jump to navigation

Birthday Wishes for my friend! June 27, 2008

Posted by Jithesh Lakshmanan Marar in Birthday Wishes.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

A year more has passed,
And dear was it by all means.

Many a trades tamed,
And many the tricks learnt,

Enough aren’t they to the magnanimity of thy world,
And so I pray for more and God, “may he bless you with all”.

Let this day be the start of the starting,
That you ever have wished, that you ever have craved

For more prosperous and dear more an year,
I wish, may all your wishes come true, Happy Birthday!

- Jithesh Lakshmanan Marar.

Comments»

1. Rekha Vijayakumar - June 27, 2008

Hey da

Thank you so much for your wishes……

You are so kind :)

2. Jonce - July 12, 2008

Lucky friend to have this kind of hearty wishes…

If u don’t mind, may I know for whom these wishes goes to?…….

3. ABCD - December 26, 2008

Hey its me…..

4. sandrar - September 10, 2009

Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. :) Cheers! Sandra. R.

5. megan fox - September 11, 2009

Sign: umsun Hello!!! rcuwwymhyw and 9717ssgfhphzye and 1462I love your site. :) Love design!!! I just came across your blog and wanted to say that Ive really enjoyed browsing your blog posts.

6. black celebs - August 11, 2010

Sign: wdpad Hello!!! gvchn and 8888mvnsdeaygz and 1979 : I love your site. :) Love design!!! I just came across your blog and wanted to say that Ive really enjoyed browsing your blog posts.

7. celebrity fuck you - August 24, 2010

Sign: zdbrw Hello!!! gbueq and 3011vqpadhkvsf and 9309 : I will try to recommend this post to my friends and family, cuz its really helpful.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

